CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

847-996-5814 (domestic)

800-465-5514 (international)

Email Attendee Customer Service

Email Exhibitor Customer Service

EFA Team Contacts

Companies #’s, A-G
Cindi Richardson
661-644-4222
cindi.richardson@emeraldx.com

Customer Success Manager
Elana Ben-Tor
216-373-1202
elana.ben-tor@emeraldx.com

Companies H-S
Scott Goist
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldx.com

Associate Show Director
Kristin Zeit
513-717-1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldx.com

Companies T-Z, 
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Show Director
Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

EFA Operations & Marketing

Conference Operations
Amanda Ryan
312.597.0431
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Marketing Manager
Jackson Schultz
770.291.5414
jackson.schultz@emeraldx.com

Exhibitor Operations
Emily Williams
770-291-5519
emily.williams@emeraldx.com

Marketing Manager
Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldx.com

Register now to connect with the industry leaders of senior living design.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use