CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

EFA Team Contacts

Companies #’s, A-G
Cindi Richardson
661-644-4222
cindi.richardson@emeraldx.com

Customer Success Manager
Elana Ben-Tor
216-373-1202
elana.ben-tor@emeraldx.com

Companies H-S
Scott Goist
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldx.com

Associate Show Director
Kristin Zeit
513-717-1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldx.com

Companies T-Z, 
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Show Director
Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

EFA Operations & Marketing

Conference Operations
Amanda Ryan
312.597.0431
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Operations
Emily Williams
770-291-5519
emily.williams@emeraldx.com

Marketing Manager, Attendee
Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldx.com

Marketing Manager, Exhibitor
Ron Denny
203-400-9191
ron.denny@emeraldx.com

Sponsorship opportunities are available for EFA Expo & Conference

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use