Contact Us

REGISTRATION CUSTOMER SERVICE

EXHIBITOR + SPONSORSHIP SALES

Companies #’s, A-G

Cindi Richardson
Account Executive
661-644-4222
cindi.richardson@emeraldx.com

Companies H-S

Scott Goist
Account Executive
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldx.com

Companies T-Z

Emily Clay
Business Development Manager
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Customer Success

Elana Ben-Tor
Customer Success Manager
216-373-1202
elana.ben-tor@emeraldx.com

SHOW DIRECTORS

Show Director

Kevin Gaffney
Show Director, VP
770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Associate Show Director

Kristin Zeit
Associate Show Director/Publisher

OPERATIONS

Conference Operations

Amanda Ryan
Conference Manager
312-597-0431
amanda.ryan@emeraldx.com

 Exhibitor Operations

Betty Evans
Operations Manager
770-291-5519
betty.evans@emeraldx.com

 Exhibitor Operations

Monica Campbell
Operations Coordinator
770-291-5416
monica.campbell@emeraldx.com

MARKETING

Exhibitor Marketing

Ron Denny
Marketing Manager, Exhibitor
203-400-9191
ron.denny@emeraldx.com

Attendee Marketing

Courtney Soinski
Marketing Manager, Audience
770-291-5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldx.com

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use