CHOOSE SITE

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

847-996-5814 (domestic)

800-465-5514 (international)

Email Attendee Customer Service

Email Exhibitor Customer Service

Exhibitor or Sponsor Questions and Opportunities

Companies A-J, #’s
Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies K-Z
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

Associate Show Director
Mark Lind
770.291.5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com

Show Director
Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Other EFA Team Members

Conference Operations
Amanda Ryan
312.597.0431
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Operations
Lane Vento
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing Manager
Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldexpo.com

Register now to connect with the industry leaders of senior living design.

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use