CHOOSE SITE

Why Exhibit?

Connect with Like-Minded Individuals Focused on the Latest Trends in CCRC Design

As an exhibitor at Environments for Aging, you’ll connect with those working on the front lines of new trends in senior friendly design. Numerous opportunities to engage with peers and prospects will be available through networking receptions, educational sessions, and workshops. As an exhibiting and sponsoring company you are encouraged to participate in all aspects of the conference, including educational sessions covering a range of topics on CCRC design, memory and dementia care and healthy aging technology, as well as the multiple networking events that will be held. By joining us you will not only reach your target market, but forge new relationships, gain insight into new aging technologies, and deepen your knowledge of the industry.

Meet Qualified Prospects Focused on the Newest Technologies in Aging

Below are just a few of the qualified prospects you’ll reach at the Environments for Aging Expo & Conference – All wanting to see new technology for the aging and cutting edge products utilized in the design of CCRC, memory and dementia care and senior living environments.

 

  • ARCHITECTS
  • ADMINISTRATORS
  • BOARD MEMBERS
  • PRESIDENTS
  • INTERIOR DESIGNERS
  • PRINCIPALS
  • PURCHASING EXECUTIVES
  • CEOs
  • CONSULTANTS
  • DIRECTORS
  • BUSINESS MANAGERS
  • OWNERS

Interested in seeing a sample of 2020 pre-registered attending companies? No problem, fill out our easy form and one of our reps will send you a pdf sample.

See if your competition is exhibiting at EFA 2021

Companies #’s, A-G
Cindi Richardson
661-644-4222
cindi.richardson@emeraldx.com

Companies H-S
Scott Goist
216-288-4170
scott.goist@emeraldx.com

Companies T-Z, 
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldx.com

Customer Success Manager
Elana Ben-Tor
216-373-1202
elana.ben-tor@emeraldx.com

Associate Show Director
Kristin Zeit
513-717-1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldx.com

Show Director
Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Sponsorship opportunities are available for EFA Expo & Conference

Stay Informed

Subscribe to stay updated on what’s happening.

By clicking Sign Up, you have read our Privacy Policy and agree to our Terms of Use